Free shipping on all orders in the USA!

Hacks for Minecrafters: Redstone: The Unofficial Guide to Tips and Tricks That Other Guides Won't Teach You

ISBN: 9781634506656
Publisher: Sky Pony Press
Publication Date: 2015-04-14
Number of pages: 128
  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.23

Any used item that originally included an accessory such as an access code, one time use worksheet, cd or dvd, or other one time use accessories may not be guaranteed to be included or valid. By purchasing this item you acknowledge the above statement.

Description


From the author of Hacks for Minecrafters comes the most encompassing guide ever to redstone in the world of Minecraft!

With Hacks for Minecrafters: Redstone, kids will learn the basics of manipulating redstone to make amazing contraptions, with clear and illustrated explanations of redstone power and current, as well as how to build essential redstone logic gates, loops, and circuits. Hacks for Minecrafters: Redstone will also demonstrate exactly how to construct some classic and crazy contraptions and machines, including:

Automatic doors and furnaces
Hidden traps and staircases
TNT cannon
Automatic wheat or sugar-cane farm
Mob piston grinder
And much more!

Packed with expert tips, cheats, and hacks on redstone and with over one hundred screenshots, Hacks for Minecrafters: Redstone shows exactly how the experts wield redstone power and build amazing contraptions. In Minecraft, the risk of attack is ever-present, and players need to utilize every resource available to them, especially redstone.

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love stories told with LEGO bricks, books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. We also publish books for fans of Minecraft and Pokemon GO, including books full of useful hacks, tips, and tricks, as well as Minecraft adventure stories for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, featuring a magical academy similar to Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

Customer Reviews


MORE FROM THIS COLLECTION